6900 O Street Lincoln, NE 68510  Local: (402) 325-6900
Customer Reviews
FLOWERWORKS
Local Lincoln, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered flowers online, they showed up and looked fantastic. Great service.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers I received are absolutely beautiful! They are now 3 days old and have not wilted at all. The combination of colors and flowers is awesome!
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

It is beautiful
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you so much for your beautiful artistic arrangements. Your service is always prompt and very professional. I shall look forward to contacting you for additional flower purchases. My deepest gratitude. Maria Ann Long
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Same as always with you guys, the flowers exceeded expectations. I will not be ordering my mother more for Christmas tho, there is no room. She has Santas out everywhere, haha. See you on Valentine's Day!
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were delivered on time and looked great. Thanks so much.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

They loved the flowers and the delivery person was very sweet to listen to my elderly parents ramble on. Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The basket of flowers was lovely. My sister was so pleased to receive it. and it lasted forever !!. Definitely hope to use you again for my other sister's Birthday in December.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great arrangements, ontime delivery, excellent customer service. Looking forward to using your service again. She loves the flowers, she said she has never receive flowers with such great arrangement and display. Two thumbs up!!!
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Absolutely wonderful arrangement. Will definitely order through Flowerworks when I need some...based on what Ive received!!
Date: Aug 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

WOW, pretty much says it all. The gentleman I spoke to on the phone (sorry I did not ask your name) very pleasant. So kind and helpful. If I ever need flowers in the Lincoln area again I know what flower shop to go to. Flowerworks certainly has my vote, and I am positive that the delivery and presentation will be above and beyond expectations. Thank you so very much.
Date: Aug 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you so very much for helping make my daughter feel special. She is celebrating and embracing a new life path. The Flowers were delivered early, and made a big impression - and they smell Heavenly! It was perfect! I knew I had the number right when the kind man at the end of the line told me he could 'take care of everything'. Very Well Done! I highly recommend your services to anyone reading this and will sing your praises along my way, as well. With Love & Gratitude, Debbie
Date: Mar 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wow! I am stunned by the wonderful service. I wasn't on the phone but an hour ago and I already have a confirmation picture from the recipient that it was received. And the bouquet is beautiful! I don't know who I spoke with on the phone (gentleman) but you were a joy and wonderful to work with. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were delivered as requested and recipient was thoroughly delighted with them. I was glad to know they were as beautiful as depicted on your web site. Thanks for the great experience!
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Excellent Service!
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

The blooming azalea plant is beautiful. The buds are just starting to open up. I would order from Flowerworks when I have an opportunity to do so.
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

The casket spray with the Air Plane was so inspiring to the family, and was a great conversation piece. We thank you for your creative style for the F.C. Parolek family.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

We order on-line, the flowers were delivered within hours and my daughter LOVED them.
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

I am always pleased with the flowers I send or receive from Flowerworks. They are creative, beautiful, and last!
Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

As always the arrangement was fresh and beautiful
Date: Jun 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very beautiful!
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

The delivery was on time and the people were pleased with the flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Plant was delivered by a pleasant, thoughtful person. The plant is healthy and arranged well. I'm very happy with both the plant and the service.
Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

They were just beautiful, my daughter was so pleased we sent her flowers for her Birthday!
Date: Nov 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mom was waiting to hear the results of her biopsey and the flower arrangement sent really brightened her day ... since we are 1500 miles away she said it was like getting a hug from us -- thanks for making smiles possible ... it was exactly what the picture said it would be and it was delievered exactly when I asked that it be ... thanks for holding to your word, you will have a repeat client for sure!
Date: Jul 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Jul 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your website is very easy to use. I apreciated the recommended messages for different situations.
Date: Mar 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement provided for a funeral of a dear lady. The gentleman that took the order was very helpful. Flowers can be such a comfort at such a sad time.
Date: Feb 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

The floral arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! It really brightened my day! The gerbers and tulips are lovely! I would definitely order from here in the future.
Date: Jan 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient was notified ahead of delivery that an arrangement was on the way and they arrived in perfect condition, even during an unexpected cold snap. She was delighted with the beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

I especially appreciate the previous call to delivery to make sure I would be home to receive the flowers so they wouldn't be exposed to the freezing weather.
Date: Dec 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister in law called to say how beautiful our flowers were and asked how we got them. She also said they did not leave them on the grave to freze but sent them to a nursing home there in Nebraska to lighten the winter with the burst of floral beauty. Thanks for the service and design with unique color.
Date: Jun 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

You guys are great. Even when I order from Scotland you follow thru and make Mom (Cecelia) happy! Thanks!
Date: Jun 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

I had a very special request. I had a list of flowers that I selected for their meanings and I wanted them arranged a certain way to tell a story. I had called around about 5 different places who told me that what I wanted was impossible and too many things were out of season. One person recommended that I call Kevin at Flowerworks. Kevin went the extra mile to make an outstanding, very meaningful, arrangement. He was able to include almost everything I asked for, even using silk flowers for the ones that were out of season. He kept excellent communication with me along the way. Thanks for your persistence and hard work, Kevin.
Date: Jun 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you Flowerworks for adding the special touch of a birdhouse to mom's bouquet. I had not requested it and it was perfect for my birdloving mom. When my out of state sis saw moms arrangement, she switched from the florist she has used for years to Flowerworks. You also offer the lowest delivery charge .
Date: Mar 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: HI

I was pleased to find a florist in Lincoln. I sent flowers to my father - there in the hospital. All said they were beautiful and lasted well. The web site was easy to use. One suggestion - I live in American Samoa and it is not an option on your "state" list. American Samoa is a US Territory, we have an US Post Office and ordering online is always easier if American Samoa is listed as an option. Thank you
Date: Feb 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

The particular flowers I ordered were not available; however, I was contacted right away to determine an appropriate substitute. In the end, the arrangement was even more beautiful than the one shown on-line. The flowers were also delivered on-time, which was wonderful and much appreciated. I was very happy with my experience.
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

Awesome job. you can see what they did for our wedding at tigereyephotography.com under "Eric and Abby" Thank you guys for making our wedding perfect.
Date: Jan 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement. The flowers were there earlier than requested, which was perfect because I was unaware of the viewing the day before the service. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

This is the 2nd time I used Flowerworks. It was very easy and both recipients were impressed with the beautiful bouquets.
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

I had ordered this arrangement the evening before Christmas Eve and the person I ordered them for was getting out of the hospital on Christmas Eve... just not sure if she was going to be home when they delivered them so the gentleman I spoke to was great and said he would wait until Friday to make the arrangment and deliver it then to ensure someone was home to accept the order. I'm sorry to say that I didn't get his name - he was very nice and I appreciated his kindness because I know it's difficult to work around the holidays, etc. I would definitely use Flowerworks again!
Date: Dec 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Dec 06, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: Aug 03, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great customer service. High level of confidence from out-of-state customer. Beautiful plants.
Date: Apr 25, 2007
Name:

State/Province: NE

Highly stylish design, superb geometry and color sense. Quality materials, unusual combinations. Personable and reliable.
Flower Delivery To Lincoln, NE
See Delivery Areas